
little_mama220

40 year old woman | Manteca, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dating is a give and take. If you only see it as "taking," you are not getting it.

In her own words

I'm very outgoing! and i love to laugh! I'm in search of a gentleman who will always treat me like a lady! You will need to be truly my equal! Very handsome and goal oriented! Send me an email only if your looking for your best friend and ready for the adventure of your life! Alright...for me it truly depends on the "relationship". Since I have male as well as female friends that are very dear to me I offer them the same thing trust, unconditional, non-judgmental love, loyalty and belief in them as a person. However, in a "love relationship" I offer all the above and total commitment of myself, but I do not disappear I am still who I am they are who they are. I am loyal, friendly, kind, positive, and very ambitious! However, we are one as a couple should the relationship get that far. I cook, clean, nurture, give my all and I offer good conversation and lots of love and affection. I offer a desire for adventures! I offer an acceptance of who they are. I offer nice friends so socializing with people he doesn't know will be enjoyable and not torturous. I’m really hoping that you are a conversationalist. Looks fade, but one’s ability to tell stories will last a lifetime. Being a good conversationalist tells me that the guy has had many experiences in life that are worth recounting and sharing. It gives a certain depth to his personality that keeps me intrigued. I’m also hoping you are very humorous. You don’t need to be a comedian, but you should be able to make me laugh and more importantly, laugh at yourself. People shouldn't take themselves so seriously because life is too short. A sense of humor also speaks to other traits such as confidence. If you can laugh at yourself, you are more than likely pretty secure with who you are. And there is nothing sexier than a confident man!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere my kids are!!!...when we go on day trips we head to SF, Santa Cruz, or just around town...when I'm with friends...anywhere in California!! We love eating and laughing!! SF is one of our favorites!!

Favorite things

Spend time with my children, friends, and sometimes just me! I love adventures, so if your ready to go on one contact me!

Last read

Anything I can research on-line!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently, attending school towards my Counseling in Education, Masters Degree.