Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ansasha

37 year old woman | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing is so strong as gentleness, nothing so gentle as real strength” St. Francis de Sale.

In her own words

Hi! I love to be outside: Snorkeling, hiking, fishing, kayaking, golfing (am not at all good at it, but do enjoy it), skiing, snowmobiling and anything else that involves nature and animals. I love life and am usually found smiling and/ or laughing even when things don't go smoothly. I believe there is humor to be found in most situations. I am very free spirited. When I do things, I do them right and pretty if possible and never halfheartedly. When I set a goal I will make it happen even if all odds are against me and I enjoy it the more difficult it seems to be attained. I love challenges! I live each day with a purpose and do so with a lot of energy. My friends encourage me and know that I will never give up and that I am always full of hope. I distance myself from people that are critical and pessimistic, or that expect others to think and live like themselves. I like to help people, help animals ,and I will go out of my way to do so, as I enjoy the positive change it can make in a living being, to simply notice that somebody cares. I have made mistakes and have had bad experiences, but I see the positive in them, what I have learned from it, and realize that they are part of who I am and where I am at in my life. So I am grateful for them. I also enjoy to cook and I love good wine. I work for myself and have a very flexible schedule. My partner has to love animals and nature, needs to have a kind and tolerant heart, and be optimistic. I don't do well with people that sweat the small stuff, get easily discouraged, or try to force their believes on others. If you can let me be me, encourage me and be by my side, like I will be for you, then we can grow a friendship that will last and a relationship that is based on mutual respect and love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Fish

I have two dogs, two cats, and soon a horse again.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

WY, CO, Italy, France, Germany, Switzerland, GA mountains, Bahamas, Alaska. I would like to travel to Nepal, Tibet, Thailand, Fiji...

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Sushi, Pasta, the Home Depot plant department, The Alchemist, Allison Krauss, Mozart, Bob Dylan, Blue Planet, the Dog Whisperer, Criminal Minds,NatGO........

For fun

I like the summers in FL ( swimming, snorkeling, fishing, boating, walks on the beach) and the winters in the mountains ( snowmobiling, skiing, iceskating). I love to cook and eat well, gardening, music ( all kinds), art, adventure, traveling...

Last read

I read the Alchemist and truly enjoyed it. Lately I have been reading a lot about horse nutrition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Germany.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Lutheran, and can accept and respect any other religions.
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in nursing and in microbiology from FAU