Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HollyKS614

29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving, genuine person looking to...

In her own words

I am a fun loving, genuine person looking to meet my "Mr. Right." I recently moved to Austin, so I am still exploring all that this fun town has to offer! I have a passion for life and living it to it's fullest. I love to drive, shop, watch football and indycar racing, take pictures, relax by the pool, lake or beach, and just have fun! I enjoy traveling the world (especially Italy), and spending quiet nights at home relaxing. I like to be surrounded by people I love and care about, and am hoping to find someone who can respect me and enjoy life with me. I am all about honesty and put that at the top of my list in terms of what I am looking for in someone. I want to find someone who can appreciate life and more importantly, me. It is also important that the person I meet be motivated and ambitious in their profession. I am a 4th grade teacher, so I love kids. I am outgoing and energetic, I like to think I can make friends with anyone! I want to find someone who loves traveling as much as I do, but doesn't mind quiet nights at home as well. I love to go to different restaurants or drive out to the hill country and go to a vineyard or two. I try to find the positive in everything I do and I would like a match who does too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My roommate has two cats, whom I adore... but I don't have my of my own. I have a hamster as my classroom pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places I have traveled are Venice, Rome, Paris, St Martin, Playa del Carmen, Chicago, and go back home to Colorado. I just recently moved to Austin, so I enjoy trying new things with my friends.

College

The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I enjoy watching sports and being outdoors. I cannot wait for football to start! I also love the typical girly things- shopping, cooking, teaching, photography and design... And really just spending time with the people I care about!

For fun

I am open and always up for something new. I love concerts, sports, and traveling. But I also enjoy simple movie days and walks.

Last read

Divergent series, Gone Girl, The Fault in our Stars... I have a lot of time to read in the summer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary School Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral