Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SymphonyRN

40 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone to enjoy the next 60ish years with.

In his own words

Wow! I never know how to describe myself, so I've asked a few of the people I'm close to what they'd say: "...a caring and sensitive man with an amazing heart and passion for life that won't quit." -- Best Male Friend "...great guy, great nurse, brainy, quirky, and selector of great wines." --Best Female Friend "You want a quote for what?" --Mom "An example of a dichotomy. A man who loves to travel the world, but also stay home and watch movies." -- Neighbor I've had a couple great careers: one in music, and one in management. I decided that I needed more fulfillment in life, and I became a nurse. I love my career, the people I work with, and feel fortunate that I am allowed to make a difference in their lives. Now, I'm looking for a special someone to enjoy my life with. I'd like to be with a person who is intelligent, sensitive, caring, and who lives a life of integrity. If that describes you, then I look forward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been in Miami for 3 years, and some of my favorite places so far are Barton G, afternoon walks on Lincoln Road, and the Cafe at Books & Books.

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

For fun

In my free time I love to practice Ashtanga yoga, be with friends, try a new restaurant, or just stay home and relax.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Yes, it's true! As my name implies I'm a registered nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian with some Dutch and other things mixed in there.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there's something out there, but don't claim to have any authority on what it is. I believe in the religion of treating everyone with respect and dignity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have two bachelors degrees, and am halfway to my masters. I place a great value on education, and respect those who have sought out to educate themselves.