
prettycute1234

33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well I have never done this before. I been VERY sceptical about online dating lol! Well let me find out if this is worth the risk! :)

In her own words

FYI I no longer have a subscription on match. I am limited to what I can see on my profile. That is why I have not responded to emails because I am unable to. I am not sure if I want to join again. I am still deciding. But thanks to all who took the time out to I will not write a book about myself on here. Simple put if you have questions shoot. I'll answer questions lol! Im a busy woman so I like to hang out with a cool people that are super funny, and likes to have fun! I work two jobs and I'm back in school again (after receiving my Masters), then I will pursue my Doctorates. So I work hard but my motto in life is work hard play hard and I belive in that. On that note Im not a "Good time Charline" type of woman either, I have class and Morals. I am a Christian woman and love the Lord. As far as what I'm looking for in the opposite sex, well I want to be friends first and foremost and get to know that person. If the chemistry is there than it will take it's course naturally if both people are on the same page. Your probably wondering what type of person I am? Well I believe Im funny, quirky, kid at heart, hyper, helper by nature (hence teacher), passionate (about education), kind (sometimes to kind), driven by success, I also have no problems in letting go of people and never talk to them in life if they have done me wrong :) but overall I'm a cool person. Peace

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I LOVE animals! I am a first time dog owner. I have a beautiful German Shepard who is very protective of me! So if my dog does not like you sorry its a no go! :) I am a cat woman and had my beloved cat for 22 years before he passed :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

For fun

I like going to the movies. My favorite type of moveis are: Action suspense, Drama, Comedy, and Horror. I do not like sappy love movies! I like museums as well! Im not a sports fanatic but I like going to sports bars and and going to the actual game

Last read

Bible, Behavior Analysis for Lasting Change, Magazines love them for lastest fashion etc..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
For him you can be in whatever field you are in as long as you are successful in it and enjoy it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Having a relationship with God is extremly important to me! He is my everything!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently a teacher. I am currently seeking my BACB (Behavior Analyst) so I can be licensed and open my own practice. I have 6 classes left then I take the board exam. Once I am done with this program I will pursue my Doctorate.