
skaterdad3

36 year old man | Bakersfield, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Moderately
single father of three seeks female companion to spend time with and be friends first.

In his own words

I am a loyal honest caring person who sometimes can be a little sesitive. I can also be a hopeless romantic. I like to have fun doing all sorts of things. I have an adventuress side but can be a little reserved too. I am an open book and dont have anything to hide. Looking for someone who has the same characteristics, but not exactly the same. I can annoy myself sometimes so.... Would like to meet a woman that knows how to communicate, can admit when shes wrong but also doesnt mind letting me know when I am. Communication is key. I am only human and cant read minds. If somethings wrong let me know. Cause Im going to let you know if something is bothering me. Again, communication is key. That being said I want someone to travel with, enjoy lifes triumphs and understands that it also has its tragedies. Likes to have fun on Fridays but is willing to go to church on sundays. Likes to camp and turn down an unknown road just to see where it goes. You must love kids and accept that I have three but cant have anymore. Children are the best. Looking to make new memories with a new people. If you cant give it your all then why even try?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to go up to peppermint creek or balch park. I also like going over to the central coast. And am up to go check out any where new.

College

Bakersfield College, Bakersfield, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from old country to underground hip hop and most stuff in between. like watching duck dynasty, jeopardy, love love love doing most anything w my children

For fun

I like to skateboard,fish,camp,hang out with my friends and family. I also like to read alot

Last read

Last book i read was Velvet Elvis by Rob Bell. Um yeah. I read whatever i can get my hands on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work in the oilfields doing carpentry and concrete. Its hard work but rewarding. Very tangible, i like that.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% western European mutt. My family has been in CA for 7 generations
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference