Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am strong because I've been weak. I am fearless because I have been afraid. I am wise because I have been foolish.

In her own words

I am focused and driven. I love life and helping others through my job and volunteering. I love to laugh and have fun because life just isn't that enjoyable when taken too seriously! I work a lot of hours but on my days off I love to hike and be outdoors. I enjoy the challenge of crossfit and weightlifting. The gym is one of my favorite places to be. Fitness, health, & nutrition are very important aspects of my everyday life and I would like to meet someone who shares that same passion. I love food and I am usually trying out some new recipe. I enjoy experiencing new foods and finding new exciting restaurants. I am a fantastic conversationalist with the ability to talk about anything and everything. I am passionate about learning new things and I am constantly seeking new knowledge. I am very open minded and enjoy deep meaningful conversations over a broad spectrum of topics however I will probably throw in a cheesy joke here and there. I like to make people laugh but I have to say I have a little bit of a warped sense of humor and am very sarcastic at times. I am not easily offended and love joking around. I like going out but the bar scene is definitely not me. I would rather do something active that does not include excessive alcohol consumption. I would love a movie night marathon sometimes but its got to be something including action, horror/thriller, or sci-fi. Chick flicks drive me crazy. Building a strong foundation in any type of relationship is very important to me. I am a little impulsive some times but when it comes to relationships I like to take my time getting to really know that special someone. I am at the point in my life that I am not looking for just a "good time" but rather, finding meaningful friendships and relationships with people who I can share life experiences with past, present, & future. I would like to meet someone who shares the passions in health & fitness, hold an interesting conversation, teach me new things and vice versa. Someone who would be interested in trying new things with me. Someone who has career & life goals and has the ability and desire to support me in mine as much I would support them. Send me a message if you would like to introduce yourself to me too!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats


Johnson & Wales University, Denver, CO

For fun

I love hiking, cooking, crossfit, weight training, finding new restaurants, crafting stuff - if I can buy it I can make it too! (hobby lobby is a dangerous place!) I am open to trying new things

Last read

The 5 Love Languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Crisis intervention
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree