Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

prozack303

39 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery, none but ourselves can free our minds". Bob Marley

In his own words

Well for starters I would say I am a great guy! I love to laugh and to make others laugh. I have a huge heart, and hold many in it. My family is top priority! To most I'm probably a bit of a dork and I'm ok with that. I am a big believer of Karma, and I live my life accordingly. I like trying new things and I am an adrenaline junkie. I am not your sports freak, I don't watch football or any of the other sports, just not my cup of tea. I would prefer to jump out of plane, go for a ride, race my car, go explore someplace I haven't been, or just play with my kids in the back yard. At 37 years of age I have held a lot of rolls in this life. I can say that I have no regrets, and they have made me the man I am today! I am a very proud man and I am proud of all of my accomplishments! Yup, I have a lot of tats and continuing to get more, the tell my story, so if you not a fan of tattoo's then I'm probably not the one for you. I have two little girls, one 8 and one 4 years old, I also have a boy that is 8 months. I love being a daddy, and they are always reminding me why it is so important to be a kid, even when your an adult. They are the coolest people I know, and teach me so much every day. They have taught me the meaning behind true, unconditional love. I feel that an attraction is where it starts and I'm a bit picky.....LOL. You have to be happy with where you're at in your life, and who you are! What you do is not important, but are you happy with what you do? I am looking for a woman who just wants to live life and the adventures that it offers. A woman who will enjoy my company on these adventures. Someone who likes to play, and be goofy, but serious enough to know what their goals are, and what you want. I am looking for a woman that will treat me right, and enjoy me for me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Klondike is my yellow lab, at 100lbs and thinks she is a lap dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well we do live in Colorado right? So...... Yup I like to be in the hills. I love tropical, although I've only been to Hawaii and mexico. I hope to add to that list as much as possible.

Favorite things

The Discovery channel is the best! Music is everything to me, its good for the soul! I'm a big fan of Sublime, Techno, Reggae and the occasional Punk tunes are being played throughout my day.

For fun

I have allot of hobbies and depending on the time of year some get more attentions than others. I enjoy going to Bandi and running my car to always get a better time. I enjoy skydiving, riding my Harley or just relaxing somewhere with stellar company

Last read

Against The Stream, and I'm currently reading "Catch a Fire" The life of Bob Marley.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have work for 17 years at the same place. started at the bottom and work my way to management.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference