
ReggieWasHere

33 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 40 miles of Cucamonga, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Discovering my new surroundings

In his own words

I'm Reggie new to the inland empire. I am an Army veteran, but left my camo behind to get my degree in engineering. I enjoy the martial art Krav Maga, movies, and all kinds of music. I am a bit of a foodie that always enjoys discovering a new restaurant. I have also been known to whip up a great meal or burn a mean steak. I recently got my first smoker and have been working on my bbq skills and it is a very tasty hobby. I am kind of a jack of all trades, but a master of none. Not the type of guy to call a repairman unless things get really desperate. If I can't figure it out on my own I am sure I can google it. Been told that I am a bit of a brain, and love learning about and discussing what makes this world tick. The engineer in me loves science and technology, but I am also fascinated about what drives us and how events shape who we are. Looking for someone that I can get lost in conversation with. I am always up for adventure and have done a few mud runs, skydiving, a cross desert marathon. Most recently was driving a race car around a track at 150. If you can name it I am probably up for it. A big dog lover that has a gentle giant of a boxer named Cooper. He is a mountain of a dog that soaks up the attention and is always ready to play. I am looking for a woman that is sweet, but be able to speak her mind and crack wise. That is passionate about her work and hobbies. She has no problem working in the dirt, but feels confident all dressed up.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer named Cooper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

3rd floor, Boneyard, PorchSwing, Big Star Bar, Oh my Gogi, Liberty Station, Anvil, Coppa Ristorante Italiano, Killen's, Blue Fish, Mongoose vs. Cobra

Favorite things

My dog Cooper aka trooper, my large family, my work with the space program, U.S. Army, Oklahoma State football, fast cars, elegant solutions to complex problems

For fun

Discovering new restaurants and food trucks, documentaries and great movies, dog parks and the great outdoors. Army vet so I need to hit the range from time to time. Being around people that make me laugh and can teach me a thing or two..

Last read

Not a big reader, but when I do I enjoy thrillers. Surely you are Joking Mr. Feynman is my favorite book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer for Boeing and work on International Space Station program.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Big white guy, but I am part Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in electrical engineering and would like to go back for my masters in computer engineering.