
5xawrehtaewA

27 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone awesome to help me cancel my membership! Maybe it's you?

In his own words

Let's see...important things to know about me *I love my family and friends more than anything. Nothing beats getting together and laughing with friends or going home for the holidays and seeing my sisters and parents. I also have a large group of "family" that isn't blood related that I'm really close with, and love them just as much! *I'm a middle school teacher and I love my job. Some people think I'm crazy but I have fun every day I go to work and would never trade that feeling. Have a great career started - hence while I'm focusing on finding someone to share life with. *I enjoy all sports, concerts, events you need tickets to and enjoy them even more when it's spontaneous and someone says "let's go!". I also like quiet nights in with a movie, exciting nights out at a bar w live music, playing any type of game (I'm a little competitive), and I like to cook. *I like to believe that chivalry isn't dead - that women deserve to be treated with the utmost respect. Flowers or your favorite food as a surprise on a random day shouldn't be the exception, but the rule. About You: Be genuine, honest, and loyal. Be exactly who you are, I'm past the point of looking for something that isn't real. Flash your smile often - it's the most attractive characteristic. Be open to new adventures / trying new things and open to letting yourself be close to someone if the attraction is there. If you think we would be a good match, send me a message. I'm doing my best trying to search for good matches but it's also attractive when the woman makes the first move.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

College

Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

For fun

Movies, Sporting Events, Games, Watching TV, Trying new restaurants, Singing & Dancing, Being outside, Exploring the city, I'm up for anything!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference