
Dita2012

38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

Hi, I'm new to Match! Hopefully I'm including all the right information. I am half Japanese half Peruvian. Was born and raise in Peru in a multicultural home so I am very open minded. I moved to Houston 10 years ago to do my MBA. I was supposed to stay only 2 years after the program but one job led to another and time flew by. I am kind, honest, caring, work hard (but also play hard), laugh a lot, and always see the positive side in everything...Life is too short! I believe that charity starts at home so I am always taking care of my family and friends. My 2 passions in life go hand by hand. Traveling and food. Traveling gives me the opportunity to learn about other cultures and to try different types of cuisines. Since I'm a foodie I also enjoy cooking especially Japanese and Peruvian food. What else? I love going out as much as staying at home watching a movie and eating pizza. I'm active and try to live a healthy life style. Most of the times I do Zumba or cycling classes at the gym. I'm just looking for someone who will share the same interests and values and who could be a lifetime companion. I don't know if I'll find it here but I'll give it a try.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love animals in general but especially dogs. Growing up we have a dog, birds and a monkey at home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel so besides my home country my favorite places in the world are Tibet, Cambodia, India and Japan. Local spots: Uptown, Washington, City Centre

College

Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I'm a foodie so I love to try different types of cuisines. I also enjoy cooking especially Japanese and Peruvian. Traveling is my passion, visited more than 35 cities last year during my sabbatical.

For fun

I like to do different types of activities during the weekend from going to the movies, having dinner, getting a drink in a bar or dancing in a club to cooking dinner or having a pizza, ice cream and movie night at home.

Last read

I love to read but haven't had the time lately. The last book that I read was The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a Financial Analyst for a Petroleum company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am half Japanese and half Peruvian but I feel more Hispanic since I was born and raised in Peru.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I am Buddhist but open to any other religions.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral