
jcanfield90

24 year old man | Saginaw, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile and let the world wonder why

In his own words

My name is Justin and I am currently a senior at Texas A&M University-Commerce, although my hometown is Saginaw, TX. I will be receiving my bachelors degree in History in May. I'm pretty involved with the school and student life - I give tours of the university, work new student orientation, and coordinate other student events. At the same time, I can be very chill and laid back. In my free time, I enjoy just chillin' around, drumming, jamming to some music, and hanging with friends. I have an intense passion for music. It's my lifeblood. So is coffee lol. Cars tend to keep my interest and I enjoy working on mine. I'm also really into running and working out - it gets me pumped! Finally, I am definitely a man of God and Christianity forms the foundations of my life. This is the most important thing you need to know about me. With this said, I'm really open to meeting new people, but being Christian is a must. I'm really down to trying new things and going new places as well. I'm just looking for a cool person that I can get to know better and have an awesome time with!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Northeast Mall, Starbucks, The Harbor at Rockwall, Firewheel

College

Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies include Boondock Saints, Fight Club, and Shawshank Redemption. I like almost every genre of music minus country. Favorite artists include City and Colour, A Day to Remember, Mumford and Sons, blink-182.

For fun

I love drumming, going to movies, chillin' with friends, exploring new places, listening to music, watching sports games, tv shows and movies at home

Last read

I recently read The Fiery Trial: Abraham Lincoln and American Slavery. It was extremely interesting, given we are living in the Civil War Sesquicentennial. Really dispelled the Lincoln we are taught in grade school and revealed his character flaws.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I currently give tours and am the executive co-chair for the tour operations of my university, work new student orientation, and work in the office of Enrollment Management and Retention.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm definitely looking for another Christian. It is a must. I would love to find someone to build my faith with.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference