
Railroadstop

28 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Help me out to find a cool headline!

In his own words

What a hassle to write about one self. I will try my best :) Born and raised in Spain in a small city near the portuguese border. One brother and countless of friends with whom I played countless and precious hours out on the streets without any crime whatsoever. I was the worst student ever due to my love for that precious time out on the street, giving me a luck of time and interest for academics, however I managed to finish high-school yaya! ole! . At 19, after hard work at my family's shop and several months worth of savings, I decided to travel to the U.S and fell in love with the new world I discovered. Five years later due to life's generosity I had the opportunity to move to Chicago, and later on to LA. I was fortunate to work in LA county as an EMT, place where I made lifetime friends and had a wide range of emergencies where some people didn't make it, but the majority did. I am pretty sure I am in this world to help others. Not too long ago I started helicopter training with the goal of becoming a medivac pilot. Also, I am pretty healthy. I take care of my self indeed. I like been sporadic, say and do things out of the ordinary, and just have fun in life. I like chocolate, like 70% up, otherwise I get pimples with lower % haha. The reason why I decided to join this website is because I don't have many friends in the area and when I have free time I get bored. Well... ok, ok, I actually joined match because I am single and I am looking for a nice girl ;). Random facts: I tell my friends that I surf, but I don't tell them that I suck at it. I used to fake my parents signature for school purposes, that way they couldn't see my bad grades, yikes! I crashed my dad's car before I even had my driver license. It was only the driver's door. I can talk like Donald duck. On a friend's wedding, I rented a nice 1957 Cadillac El Dorado, and it broke down 300 feet from the church with the bride on board. Terrible! When I was 7 years old my mom showed me a picture of my dad's communion and I cried because I thought it was me, but couldn't remember such event haha. I was identical to my dad. Caught my dad organizing the christmas presents in the living-room at 3am. I said "what are you doing dad?", Dad responded "throwing the trash".

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Spain, a bed, a beach, a lake, an ambulance, a helicopter.

Favorite things

Love European food. Chicken :), paella, the smell of new things, play with kids, bicycles, pasta, mom's food, corn, my friends, hot chocolate in winter, driving code 3, the feeling after running long distances, scuba diving, flying.

For fun

Outdoors, sports, family, movie, laugh

Last read

Lately is all about helicopters.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Flight training
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Spanish/European and part portuguese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree