
JonOzzy1986

28 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im a young passionate man, looking for something special , someone to join me for this adventure . "Ad Astra per aspera

In his own words

Im a passion filled man! Love what I do for a living. I'm a Product Design Engineer. I've been in the creative and design industry since i was a teen. I'm from a hard working class family in NJ, been on my own since I was 18. Have had a couple rough years go by but am very positive and looking forward to the future and want to find someone special to join me in the adventure. I'm always challenging my self with new activities and studies. I train in the mix martial arts (MMA) have fought for a while( Brazilian jiu jitsu, Muay Thai , boxing) I take dance classes (modern, jazz, ballet) and do crossfit and Pilates when I can( imagine that lol). I've ran in races such as the Toughmudder. I also enjoy gaining new insights on history and science. I'm a little bit of a nerd lol. Love space science, theory , poetry , art , film, human anatomy , design, engineering. I work hard! I love my career and would have it no other way. It's a part of me which makes me happy and driven. I'm blessed to be able to do what I love .I work at a well known company and make good money. I take care of my self and i'm pushing my self to be there to take care of my family when the time calls for it! This is a very positive thing for me and I would love to share this experience with someone special!!! I'm Very devoted to my family and friends. " always have their back. My Ideal girl. would be someone who's open minded, strong at heart. Be real honest and straight forward. Not afraid to talk though if your sweet but shy that's ok as i'm a bit shy at first ;) too. . Healthy and fit( in to dance and sports would be cool) Only reason i say this is to train your mind you also need to train your body... It's harmony and nothing more. I love a positive person. I'm very open minded driven and I'm looking for that special someone. Some one who can appreciate me and I them .embrace my idiosyncrasy hey we all have them ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

Love cats have 1 short hair( she;s my little side kick) and Animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, city ( new york, Miami) car shows, anything new fun and engaging!!!

College

The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

Love House MD, How it's made. My 1999 cobra mustang, my artwork and designs, music!, fitness MMA training, good ole moves !!

For fun

Love building models, Going to Sports games go YANKEES!!! , Watching movies, Designing and working on my cobra mustang! ,taking ballet and jazz Dance classes, MMA , trying new activities

Last read

Chuck Zito Street Justice,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a Industrial Design Engineer for my own company and a furtune 500 company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I have BS In Industrial Design, Have certificates in Project management from FAU as well as other forms of education. Would like to get my Masters