
andreas070297

60 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-58 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can't get my pics in the right order

In his own words

I'd like to meet a woman who is independent, shares basic values with me, can take the ups and downs of life with humor and passion, is transparent, tolerant, accepting, spiritual, curious, can express her feelings with a healthy e.q., not afraid to take risks and is not bound by conventional thinking, earthy, cosmopolitan, evolved, loves exploring the world as much as home life with fires, a wok and juicer, takes care of her body and soul as much as of her partner's, is smart, playful, a little wild and mischievous and sexy, loyal, committed, knows how to resolve conflicts. , environmentally aware. It is the aura (not a halo) that attracts me to a woman. IN CASE A LOOKER CANNOT DEDUCE WHO I AM FROM THE QUALITIES I AM LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN, MATCH.COM SUGGESTS I SHOU8LD GIVE A MORE INTIMATE INSIGHT INTO MY PERSONA IN ORDER TO BE MORE SUCCESS ON THIS SITE, I SHOULD 1. Talk about my hobbies......I like doing pull-ups until I faint 2. Talk about my goals and aspirations.....I am totally clueless who I am and what I want as one can see from "Who I'm looking for". 3. Talk about myself and what makes me unique......I have so little to say that the women I meet think I am dumb and deaf and try sign language on me 4. Describe my taste in music......Tiny Tim and "Tripping thru the Tulips

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, since I am European. Cancun beaches,Barnes and Noble, Dorothy Chandler Pavillion, Ghetty, Farmers Market, Far East. luxor, Tucany, Istanbul Hong Kong,Paris, Europ Alps, St.Barbara, Asian restaurants,

Favorite things

Listening to C. Bartoli and Mozart, fire places, eating and reading in bed, walking the dog, living a thoughtful live, exploring my spirituality, going to the gym, nurturing my partner, cruising the Med, skiing, swimming, walking, good movies,

For fun

hike with Sierra Club, catch a chair on the "Millenium" n read, see the world,learn new things, spend my movie budget at Laemmles, drive to Monterey, yoga, meditate, tantric exercises, visit malls, museum, snorkel in St. John, meet interesting people

Last read

Gnosticism, Akashic Field, re read Siddhartha,...a beacon at late night, Emanuel Kant, re read the Fountain Head, reading WSJ, Thomas Pynchon's Gravity's Rainbow,Der Spiegel, Le Figaro, Women' magazines to find out what they think and interests them



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
born and raised in Germany. Immigrated to U.S. because of a jub offer
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I tollerate ALL religions because on a higher level they are all the same, but am not religeous., but am not religeous. I am leaning towards Eastern phylosophies and like to learn more
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA from U of hamburg, Germany