Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lilo87

27 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-31 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honesty is key

In her own words

I'm quiet, yet loud; Shy, yet outgoing; predictable, but spontaneous; a tomboy with a girly side. I love sports, especially swimming and hockey, but am a hopeless romantic as well. I watch a lot of tv and movies in my down time, but I am looking to meet new people and try new things. I want a bit of adventure in my life; things I can look back on when I'm older and say, ya, I did that! My life has been pretty ordinary and I need to shake it up a bit! I want a man who can take me on an adventure and make me feel safe when I am nervous. Someone to encourage me to try new things, and who is willing to try new things as well. Another thing I look for in a man is sincerity. I need someone who is not afraid to tell me and show me how he truly feels and not just what he thinks I want to hear. Words are great, but if you don't back it up with your actions, they lose their meaning. Honesty is key as well. I need a man who is able to tell me how it is and be blunt and upfront, but who is also able and willing to work through it with me and help fix the issue. Affectionate, loyal, and a good sense of humour are also qualities I look for in a man. I hope I've said something to capture your attention and I look forward to talking to you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I recently got a one year old kitten named Sadie. I love dogs as well, but I am in an apartment at the moment and feel it would be better to wait to get one until I'm in a house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Joe Kools, Crabby Joe's, WIlliam's

Favorite things

Mini Golf, Pool, Tv, Movies, Horseback Riding, Going for a drive, Hanging out with friends, Going out for dinner/ drinks

For fun

I love playing sports and being outside in the summer. I go to the beach relatively often in the summer and quite enjoy going for a drive to the beach on a nice spring or fall day or night as well. I also like movies, food, patios, drinks, etc...

Last read

I'm not a big reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I was formerly a hairstylist and decided that it was not what I wanted to do as a career. I made the choice to go back to school and take the Law Clerk program at Fanshawe College.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree