
BradF317

29 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest, loyal, and will make you laugh!

In his own words

I'm down to earth, and love to live life to the fullest. I enjoy traveling and seeing the world. Looking for someone who loves life, and enjoys laughing. I love watching and playing sports. I enjoy going to sporting events and tailgating and hanging out with friends. Family and friends are very important to me, and I enjoy making memories with them. I am huge Notre Dame football fan, and like going to all the home games each year. I love IU basketball, and try to go to a couple games in Bloomington. The Chicago Cubs are my baseball team, and traveling to Chicago is something i do several times a year. Rooftop game, dinner in downtown Chicago, and enjoying the sights is always fun. Especially if the Cubs win. The rest of my teams are in Indy! I love going to Colts and Pacers games! I love a girl that likes to be a girl, but can still hang with the guys! I have a great group of friends and have been close to them since we were little. Even though we all went to different colleges and live in different states we still hang out several times a year, and talk to each other all the time. I am a young professional and I love my job. I work hard to make sure I am always growing, learning, and becoming better at what I do. I am very competitive, and I want to be the best at what I do. I like a woman who enjoys her career path and loves what she does as well. I like adventure and being spontaneous. I live a structured life when it comes to work, so once I'm outside the office I like to let loose. I'm sarcastic, and love to make people laugh. Plus, I don't mind a romantic comedy from time to time, but it's kinda hard to watch 'How to lose a guy in 10 days' without a girlfriend. ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy good dinner and some drinks. Palomino's and Moe's are two that come to mind. I also enjoy Nicky Blaine's or Crackers Comedy Club.

Favorite things

I enjoy any comedy movies. I listen to all music ranging from Frank Sinatra to rap. If its got a good beat or good lyrics I'm game. I like watching TV Series such as: The Blacklist,Game of Thrones, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Californication etc...

For fun

Sporting events. Grilling out. Basically anything outdoors.

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell - What the Dog Saw, Outliers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree