
Quickwit77

34 year old man | Kyle, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 60 miles of San Marcos, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Originally from Maryland; I consider myself a...

In his own words

Originally from Maryland; I consider myself a witty and sometimes sarcastic guy. I love to laugh and spend time with good people. I believe that we are all put on this planet to serve one another in some way. A seemingly random act can have such a profound impact on someones life. Good or bad, its how we're shaped and become the people we're meant to be. I truly believe that everything happens for a reason. I've spent the last many years traveling and serving in the military. Over the years I've learned to do my best and take things in stride because change is a part of life. I landed in South Austin almost 3 years ago. I used to get out and meet people but since opening a business a few months into my living here, I haven't had much of a personal life. However, just for fun, I completed a 500 hr national licensing program for massage and sports therapy. I figured...why not. I can use it to improve the well being of my athletes and maybe the 'right' girl. As for my desired lady; I must to be attracted to you both mentally AND physically. She must be smart, have a good sense of humor, supportive, and caring. I'll do my best to treat you the way you deserve to be treated and I look for the same. If you match up then please email me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Reptiles

I've got a 4yr old female boxer and she keeps me active for sure. She's huffing, puffing, and groaning right now trying to get my attention, so I can take her to the park.....again. She's a well behaved pup, so I do what I can to keep her happy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Florida. I love the beach. Who doesn't...?

College

University of Maryland University College, Adelphi, MD

Favorite things

Taking the bike out for a spin with no exact destination. Coaching and helping folks maximize their mental and physical well being. Taking my pup to the dog park. Hanging out with the family.

For fun

Hit up a cool park. Take the dog out. Catch a movie. Merengue, Bachata, CrossFit. You know... the basics.

Last read

Start something that matters... Reading this book motivated me to finally step up and do what I love.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sold my self short of my B.S. in Management. I'm only a few classes away. Started late in life, joined the service, lived overseas, deployed. Yada Yada Yada. Too many excuses I guess. Darn close though! I'll get it :) Recent Massage therapy grad.