

41 year old man | Shoreview, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Think positive!

In his own words

I'm looking for someone headed in the same direction as me, and who might want to get married and have a family together. For starters, I do like to cook. And for the most part, almost all of my meals are prepared. No fast food any more. And I usually plan the meals a couple days in advance. But I do love going out too. Love the pub experience. I've never been much of a beer drinker, but have recently acquired a taste for it and I'm learning more about beer daily. I have it in my head that drinking more beer is healthy for me and will help me live longer. On the other hand, I'm certain that wine is good for me and I try to drink a glass a day. I'm into home decorating and improvement currently. I'm not knocking down walls yet. But I can install a sink and tile a counter top, etc. I own a home here and also one in the Carolinas. It sounds impressive, but right now I wish I owned zero homes. My dream is to sell both of them and have us choose the next one out together. I'm looking for someone who is warm, forgiving, faithful, educated, grateful, happy and is ready to share their life with the right person. Simple enough.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat. Singular.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent some time in the southeast, and really loved cities like Charleston and Savannah, GA. A trip to NYC is always fun. Around here, I'm into brunch and there are a ton of good ones by the Lakes/River.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

For fun

For fun I'm hitting a concert at the Dakota, or having brunch at the Birchwood Cafe. I do get excited for the State Fair experience and try to get out there twice a year.

Last read

The Art of Happiness - by the Dalai Lama. not the last read, but maybe the best one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My friend helped me research this on recently, so I know a lot about my background. 37.5% Italian, 25% Polish, 12.5% Austrian 12.5% Russian, 6.25% German 6.25% French. What you or I can do with this information, I have no idea.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference