Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TaliGrl

32 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendly, sincere, focused.

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a complete nerd with good social and communication skills. I can be passionate regarding topics I really care about, but I'm a very laid back person and am always open to hearing different viewpoints. I enjoy classical music just as much as football, and would be perfectly happy debating which Stark Trek captain reigns supreme (Captain Picard hands down, in my opinion) or watching a sappy romantic comedy. I find intelligence and humor really attractive, and I'm looking for someone who can take things seriously when necessary but also loves to laugh. I am a person who is focused when it counts, however I truly enjoy making people smile, so I can be kind of goofy, too. I'll do a lot to improve someone's day if I can. Honesty and communication are very important to me. I will always answer any question posed to me as thoughtfully and honestly as possible. I'm very loyal and giving in my relationships (friendships and otherwise) and really looking for a true partnership where we can grow and improve as people together and support each other and our individual interests as we do so. And obviously, have fun! Life is an adventure, but it's more fun with a partner! I'm often described as very mellow and stable, and tend to do especially well with high energy people in all areas of my life - they inspire me to try new adventures and I provide a calming, supportive influence :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but I really want one once I have the time to be a good owner and/or someone to share the experience with :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A Cote, La Note, Aunt Mary's Cafe, Healdsburg wine country, Redwood Regional Park, Marin Headlands, Mt. Tam.

Favorite things

Laughing, my kindle, Whedonverse, Star Trek TNG, nerdy things, drinking a scotch in a leather chair, friendship, the company of interesting people, good food, traveling, reading in the sun, trees

For fun

Spending time with my friends, spending time with my DVR, and just exploring...everything I can :)

Last read

Ender's Game, Game of Thrones, Gone Girl, 1984. Currently reading Horns.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I was lucky enough to be able to both switch coasts and careers by making the switch to the technology field and moving to the bay area almost two year ago.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father is Mexican and my mother is caucasian. That being said, I'm the worst half Mexican ever since I don't speak any Spanish, don't tend to tan, and don't like peppers in any form...
Faith: Atheist No preference
While I don't personally believe in God, I don't judge those who do. I DO believe in being a kind person and treating people with respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Vassar College