
countrygirllovee

23 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-28 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would love a gentleman, who opens doors, and treats me well the way he was raised to do. I love a man who is strong, and loving.

In her own words

Loving, caring in nature. Just looking for someone to appreciate that and not take advantage. I love art, i am an artist, and music is life to me. i love country music. I love relaxing, and also i love getting out and feeling the wind thru my hair on an 4x4 or a speed boat. also i love going out mudding. I am 21 years old. and my favorite feature about myself would be my eyes and the fact that i have hips. i was a Marine for a while, now starting over with my life. i was born and raised in Naples, Florida, but my second home and where most my family lives is in upstate NY. looooveeeee fashion. I love my family, and love animals. i also love children, one of my biggest goals is being an Art Therapist for Children with life threatening illnesses, as well as things like autism and other special needs children. I may just become a elementary art teacher and volunteer to do art therapy with children, but either way thats what i want to do. Also, i love surprises i love hard working, door opening, gentlemen that were raised right, hard working with a big heart as well. I am having a bouncing baby boy here in July. and cannot wait. :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

i loveeee cats. love love love. and dogs too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love spain its a wonderful place, i also love the swamp buggy races in my home town, rodeos, motocross, truck shows. art musiems, country bars where you can dance, the beach. gosh i cant live without the beach! my grandma's house

Favorite things

art, i am an artist. i love country music. my favorite but i love all music. i also love to swim. i like to run on occasion though im not fast. i love food. im italian by nature in my food tastes. love movies too, the beach again, buggy races at home

For fun

love going 4 wheeling. or mudding. also love to go out and dress up, movies, the beach. shopping.

Last read

love to read! im reading captivating. but i love romance.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military
USMC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mutt! lol everything white. plus italian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral