
LadyDay0083

30 year old woman | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles of Alta Loma, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only get so many trips around the sun.

In her own words

Selfless, submissive, caring and driven. I put family and loved ones first always ensuring that they are in good health/spirits. I find joy in giving because the reward is so much more fulfilling. Submissiveness does not reflect weakness in my eyes. It’s learning to be humble and to let go of stubborn ideals. I like to keep my life positive, light and free of drama. I have carved out a life for myself that I am not ashamed of only because we all are living the life we have manifested. I set goals and reach them only to test myself again by aiming higher. This applies to every aspect of my life. I don’t make quitting an option. I have never been the one to date with the goal of quantity. Which is why I have chosen to remain single for the last 8 years, only having one serious boyfriend in my adult life. I have seen so many relationships destroyed (and inevitably end) from the resentment in the disillusion that all freedom and privacy is lost once you commit. A wise person once told me "Twenties is to play, Thirties is to stay", meaning have fun enjoy your youth and make mistakes in order to learn from them and grow. So instead of growing up with your significant you're a grown up for your significant. This is 100% the reason why I do not date younger men. I’m the type of girl who will give her man (undivided) attention, time and affection without demanding it in return. To be treated like a “princess” is not necessary to me because I am not the type to project unrealistic expectations on a man like that. I’ll cater to him, nurture him, mend his wounds and encourage his dreams. I’ll allow him to take the lead. Not to control me, but to protect me. Basing the relationship off friendship first and romance second I feel is key to creating something that will withstand time. First and foremost, he'd definitely has to (no questions asked) lead a fit lifestyle. It's one thing to list yourself as "Athletic and Tone" in your profile, but your pictures tell the truth. I am looking for someone who is committed to their health, if you find that you're the type of person who makes excuses as to why you don't go to the gym then you're just not the man for me. I could write out a laundry list of qualities I'm looking for, however, I believe chemistry trumps all!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym. I'm there 5 - 6 days a week. It's a place I look forward to going to.

College

FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Coffee, Earl Grey, Pinot Noir and Country Music.

For fun

Concerts (Country - nothing more - nothing less), Going to the gym, Dodger Games, Dinner at a good gastro pub, hockey games, wine tasting, hiking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Executive / Tradeshow Coordinator / Merchandise Coordinator
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Native American, German, Italian and Spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and took it upon myself to follow through on my religion. However, I've been heavily into researching spiritual energy and The Law of Attraction. Weird. I know but they both are parallel within their beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
F.I.D.M. - Merchandise Marketing.