
Blue_Sapphire27

32 year old woman | Destin, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 50 miles of New Orleans, LA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Happiness is not something you postpone for the future; it is something you design for the present.

In her own words

I am ambitious and love working hard for everything I receive. Ambition is a beautiful strength in my eyes. For fun I enjoy, fishing, jet skiing, trying to snow ski, car races, UFC fights, traveling, and lounging at the pool. I am also highly competitive! It really doesn't matter if I am good at the challenge I am going to take it up. I love trying to reach new limits and capabilities. On another note, Family is the most important gift in the world and every chance I get, I enjoy spending time with them. I admire people who feel the same way about their family. Another thing that I am grateful for is all of the laughs I have had in my life. Growing up military and having the opportunity to move with my company has allowed me to meet a wide range of people and enjoy some extraordinary times. These close friends I have met are an extension of my family. In addition, I am a true dork and nerd at heart. Blasting music in the car, singing as loud as possible (I can't sing), I quote movie classics, most likely will kick your butt in any video game, I dance around the house consistently, trivia/board games are awesome, and I know almost every word to any love song from the 80s and 90s. My friends have always described me as having a very real, honest, and authentic personality. (not sure what that means exactly but I will go along with it). I would say what attracts me the most is sense of humor, confidence, and wit. Also, I always tend to lean towards the positive side of every situation and I enjoy surrounding myself with people that look at life in the same way. On a side note, I value my time and I am looking for a great guy who wants more than ordinary and is willing to value that. The real thing!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my girls they are like my kids.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Crab Island Destin, FL/ Oahu, Hawaii Six Flags over Dallas/ Comedy Clubs Louisiana Restaurants

Favorite things

Beaches, pools, water parks, and just about any body of water where there is great boating conditions. LSU Football and Freshwater Fishing I also have a passion for dancing

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BA History MBA Accounting and Finance