
Laura8276

22 year old woman | Ayr, ON, CAN | Seeking men 20-26 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm looking for someone who wants to find someone to have a life with. I don't want relationships that don't go anywhere anymore.

In her own words

I am very happy with where I am in my life. I surround myself with easy going, happy people who I love dearly and my family means the world to me. I am blessed to have the job that I have and the staff that I spend everyday with- and I wouldn't have it any other way (for the most part). I still need a few vacations a year to remind myself of that;). I want to meet someone who is positive about life, loves his family and knows what he wants. I'm a vegetarian but not offended by meat eaters in the slightest. It's great for some people just not for me. I have morals and values that I'm passionate about and hopefully you have similar ones. I'm also mildly obsessed with Manchester United... Or extremely obsessed...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I go to Florida twice a year for a break from work (and from the cold), love sitting in at Starbucks to have a coffee and a chat with friends or family. I visit family in England when I can and try to see friends in different cities.

Favorite things

I love most music except metal and country, HBO is the best television out there. Pasta and cheese are easily my favorite foods- I don't eat meat. Do baked goods count as food? I never stop baking, I love it.

For fun

I love going to the movies, day trips to the US, shopping, going out for lunch, dinner, coffee with friends. I never miss a Manchester United game for ANYTHING.

Last read

The last book I read was The Hobbit. I absolutely love Lord of the Rings so decided to read this one on vacation to get ready for the movie- amazing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Central Bank Teller
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am both a citizen of Canada and the United Kingdom:)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference