
RD935

37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My interest is in the future because I am going to spend the rest of my life there.

In her own words

I would agree with anyone who thinks it can be hard to meet people in LA, no matter how much you go out. I do work a lot, but feel lucky enough to say I love what I do. Originally from the east coast, I've been in California for about 14 years now, which I guess says how much I love the state! I'm pretty active, socially and physically. I love the outdoors, but also enjoy staying in and cooking, listening to music, vegging. I'm looking to meet someone unique but grounded and who enjoys life. I don't think we have to have everything in common, but just some things that are important to me (happy with yourself, integrity, ambition, appreciation, warmth). I'm an incredibly caring, thoughtful, selfless, happy, personable, lovable, go-with the flow person. And I guess I should mention family-girl. I am interested in a relationship. If any of this sounds like what you're looking for, an email is a great start!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've always loved dogs. Can't wait to have time/ space for one. Yes, I would gladly adopt :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco (Muir Woods), Chicago, Napa Valley/Sonoma County, London, Paris. Local: The beach, Getty Center, Bay City's Italian Deli, Father's Office, Simmzy's Pub, Stella Barra.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My niece and nephews, music, including KCRW, Siriusxm Alt Nation, and Frank Sinatra, salsa dancing, handbags (sorry!), my iPhone (sorry again!), my bed, dark chocolate, wine, IPA, mezza luna (chops fresh herbs), crepes.

For fun

I love to cook, go to the beach, hike/camp, practice yoga. I love to veg after a long work-week, but always up for whatever friends are doing.

Last read

I'm kind of nerdy when it comes to reading. I like to keep up on latest research/trends/ advancements in my profession. Last book: Integrative Nutrition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a registered dietitian, currently working for a corporate worksite wellness program.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian (4th generation Italian-American). No. Lo non parlo Italiano.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral