
chucklez12

33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to change your relationship status?...

In his own words

Looking to change your relationship status? Tired of going out and dealing with numbnuts? Want a partner you can introduce to friends, family, and bring to weddings? Then you don't have to look much further… If you're interested in a guy who is a bit old school and has their stuff together - a good job, not in debt, doesn't live with mom and dad, and has good hygiene… then you're in luck. If you're looking for a guy who keeps himself in shape and eats healthy, but isn't afraid to grub also because he has an inner fat-man inside of him… then let's grab a bite. If you appreciate a guy who opens doors, not afraid to pick-up the tab, doesn't flip-up his collar, and doesn't wear sunglasses at night… then let's hangout. If you like a simple open-minded guy, who likes to laugh and act silly when appropriate, stays positive and doesn't sweat the small stuff… then it's a pleasure to meet you. If you respect a guy who is always honest (at times very blunt), listens to what you're saying and not just waits for their turn to talk, understands being a good communicator means being able to hear what's not being said, knows the difference between you and you're, then and than, and their, there, and they're… then let's chat. If you enjoy a guy who likes to travel and be adventurous, but loves a good nap too… then let's live it up. If you want a guy you can bring home and not have dad's first thoughts be "where's my gun?"… then I'm your guy. As for me and what I'm looking for… just someone to enjoy this ride we call life, someone who can teach me new things and share tons of laughs with. I don't need someone to like and do all the same things I want to do, heck my parents are opposites in many ways and they've been married over 40 years. If I wanted someone who's the exact same as me, I would've married my right-hand a longtime ago. So if I'm someone that you're interested in getting to know better, I've been told I'm part of a dying breed, then contact me via wink, email, smoke signal, raven… it's all good. If not, then I hope at least you found my profile original and made you laugh.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Would like to adopt a dog as no one is happier to see you come home everyday, but unfortunately I can't have one in my apt... one day though

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places domestically - Boston, NYC, Chicago, and Seattle... internationally - Paris, London, Trinidad, Puerto Rico, Chile and Singapore.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Music-80s, hip-hop(esp 90s), rock, country. TV-Modern Family, GOT, Chopped, Shameless, The Goldbergs, True Detective, House of Cards. Food-Will try anything as long as the smell doesn't make me nauseous. Craft Beers. Intentional acts of kindness!

For fun

I like to go hiking, running, exploring LA, museums and traveling with my camera and GoPro. I prefer pubs, bars, and lounges where I can talk to people over clubs. I'm a sports guy so I like going to games - always fun for people watching too

Last read

I prefer reading from books over a Kindle or Tablet, as there's something about physically flipping the pages that makes reading more enjoyable for me. The Power of Habit, Spanish Textbook (learning on my own), emails, and Match profiles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I consider myself American, but when I say that people give me a confused look. So to clear confusion I'm Chinese and Burmese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not much of a religious person, I live by The Golden Rule. I respect all religions, but please don't push your faith on to me. If I choose to follow a specific faith, then let it be my choice.
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Science Degree