Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MeredithT88

26 year old woman | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Favorite food: milk steak. Hobbies: magnets. Likes: ghouls. Dislikes: people's knees If you get this, we will get along

In her own words

Hopefully this gives you a little picture of me :) I have a full appreciation for all things awkward. My friends always joke that I should have a tv show or write a book with all the awkward random things that go on in my life. I have learned to embrace it and laugh at it, keeps life interesting. Fair warning though, if we hangout, more likely than not you'll get to experience this lol Summer in Chicago is my favorite, nothing better than being on a rooftop bar when it warm and breezy out. In general, love to be outdoors and wish that there was more time in life to just enjoy nature and our gorgeous surroundings. I can't wait for it to be summer to get out and go hiking and swimming. I am working towards a more active healthier lifestyle and would ideally like someone who would support that and is on the same page. I also like to spend time in the city as often as possible and am the first to tell people how much I love this place! Outside of that I really love cooking, craft beers, and wine tasting. I try to take classes from time to time, would love to do it with someone else. Always down to learn something new, doesn't hurt to be enjoying wine while you do it :) I work at a job I love and have a wonderful friends and family base. They keep me grounded and happy :) I have found more and more that what I really enjoy is cultivating those relationships and what I really want, and love, in life is a close knit, happy family :) so I hope that's important to you too! Friends and family are my greatest blessing. Fair warning, I'm Irish catholic so there are a ton of us :) I have three sisters and three brothers through my parents second marriages and a crazy extended family that is my heart. I have an awesome job and a promising career path, luckily doing something I fully enjoy. I work in customer service and management for a bank and love every day of it. I can finally say I feel settled in "what I want to do with my life" and that feels pretty great :) I am looking to get to know someone who is genuine, kind hearted, strong willed, and smart. I really am looking for a partner in life's challenges, a best friend to make me laugh, and a motivator to be the best that I can be. Goal driven and family oriented are very important and a sports fan is a plus :) this is Chicago after all, it's nothing if not a sports town

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral