
swiminsteel

44 year old man | Lomita, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-54 within 9 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
i need a partner in crime! (to take the fall)

In his own words

I like traveling (to the refrigerator), spending time with family (if i cant get out of it), my friends call me loyal (when they owe me money). And i like kids (when they're still little), And I love animals, (with a side of Ranch dressing). I love to go places outside like the beach the mountains, the alley, the desert, the jungles, the tundra, i like romantic places. My friends call me, 'the most romantic man in the world'. I like t.v. naps, surfing alone or with "friends" (kooks i can easily steal waves from), liftin weights, the study of politics, and social interaction. . I like to eat out alot. but im a good cook too, so it depends on my mood and whats in the fridge/freezer

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I've owned snakes and reptiles, little animals, and dogs. I like honey badgers.

Favorite hot spots

a beach in the hot summer, laying out and going in the water all day.

Favorite things

blatantly stupid and crazy daytime T.V. I dont watch TV but when i do its daytime tv.

For fun

I read books, lift weights, eat things, surf waves, watch movies, spend time with friends, cook.

Last read

a historic fiction novel, fantasy, the gnarly dark americana like stienbeck and cormak mccarthy, etc. Also, sci-fi, newspapers,those gossip mags, cosmo, I read everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Other
Im a hybred.
Faith: Other Other
I was raised all they way Catholic but im a total pagan at heart sometimes. ie: i pray to the traffic gods sometimes especially livin in L.A.
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school
ive got no edukation but iv managed to parlay that into a lucative happy life.