
Aquarius880

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Single and ready to Mingle!

In her own words

I am a motivated, ambitious, and attractive type of girl who is cool and down to earth. I am originally from Houston. I love to meet and get to know people. I am a recent graduate, so I am just into the work environment, so I would love to go out and get to know someone new. I am grateful for my friends and family. I am usually very independent and spend time along much of the time. I love to out to eat, and checkin out new places such as lounges and going out to listen to live bands. Some things I am looking for in a relationship is a man who can respect and accept the person of interest for whom they are. Although it may sound basic, it is truly important that this is established from the beginning. I would like a serious relationship, but also looking for friendship in that relationship, so its good to start off as friends. Also, some other qualities I look for in a mate would be someone who values honesty, family, and who is goal oriented. I am truly passionate about being able to achieve you goals in life, because that has been the main focus of my life. I am also truly passionate about my spirtual wellbeing and hope to meet someone who has a relationship of that nature.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean such as the Virgin Islands (St. Thomas, Bahamas, and Turks and Caicos). I want to do more traveling in the future like visit Canada, and the lower Pacific like Tahiti.

College

University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love concerts and all types of music. I like listening to live bands. Also I like to go out to eat. I love different all types of foods, such as Cajun, Indian, Thai, Jamaican foods.

For fun

Shopping, watching movies, going to the gym.

Last read

Act like a Lady, Think like a Man is a novel I just started reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of the Incarnate Word (graduate) Texas Southern University (undergraduate)