Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1bzyguy

37 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I should start by saying, 2 couples I know met online so they dared me to create a profile...maybe this will narrow a search.

In his own words

Looks like the profiles I have seen are really specific, so maybe here is the place to start. Because I come from a family where I am the middle kid of my two sisters, I tend to be blunt, in a respectful way of course. I like ambitious, smart, and funny woman, not easily offended, and know how to speak their mind without coming across mean to people they may not agree with. Easy going is probably key since I have just as much pleasure in hanging out at a movie as out on a night on the town. A plus would be if she has rhythm, since once in a while I like to hit the occasional latin spot and at my age, multiple weddings. :) I am an easy to please guy for the most part, I tend to make people laugh and some would say a little bit of a neat freak (and yes I iron my polo shirts on a casual day, and think the bed needs to be made before I leave the house or it will bother me all day)...that comes from working retail management for many years prior to getting into banking...old habits die hard, since that was like 8 years ago. I am not one to waste someone's time if we don't see eye to eye on important things like family and appreciation. Life is sometimes too busy to meet people outside the box, even when you have a large social circle...positive people are great to meet...I prefer somewhat flirtatious, fun girls, but know the right balance for the environment. If she's dancing on the bar at a work function she most likely will not be a keeper, but if it's a bar that requires that for karaoke then I don't mind. ... just a simple guy, who try's to find the positive in everything. Enjoy all genre's of music (Latin music would have to be the favorite) and has a pretty good sense of humor. Prefer small groups of friends versus the overcrowded alternatives. Don't mind doing nothing sometimes on a weekend just to relax... I figured I would give this site a shot based on a couple friends experience, but honestly I think some things should be left for mystery. Sometimes too much info may not really be helpful, I adapt, I get along with almost everyone and the one's I don't need help, cause you have to be pretty miserable or negative for me to avoid that person. (blunt but honest)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

World of Beer, Blue Martini

Favorite things

Movies With special effects like, transformers, marvel movies, underworld, resident evil, batman, or animated... Comedy movies like, anchorman, wedding crashes, big daddy, happy gilmore...

For fun

Movies, Chill by the pool or at the beach, hang out with close friends over dinner or drinks, Dance once in a while, prefer latin clubs just for environment but enjoy all music

Last read

Who moved my cheese?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In Banking.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference