
Michellious

26 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Chocolate milk enthusiast who has a fetish for elderly British comedians.

In her own words

Hi everyone! I've been told that my profile doesn't have much on it, so I'm going to try to come up with some interesting things to say about myself. I'm pretty low key, I'm not really into partying or going to bars (I don't drink anyway, so that's probably for the best.) Some things I love include music, board games, sleeping, chocolate, and dogs. I like to think that I'm a caring, compassionate person who always tries to see the other person's point of view. I do have my stubborn moments though, especially when I know I'm right :P I also feel like I should warn you all that I'm not an athletic person. I don't like sports, and my idea of a marathon involves a couch, a cozy blanket, and several DVDs. If that sounds like heaven to you as well, drop me a line. A few other random facts, in no particular order: 1. My dog sleeps in my bed with me. She is a champion snuggler. 2. I love/have tattoos, but I don't have any piercings. They make me nervous. I'd always worry about them getting caught on something. 3. My favourite way to de-stress is to watch Bottom. Rik Mayall and Ade Edmondson bring me endless joy. 4. While I enjoy the work of The Sex Pistols and The Clash, I would make a terrible punk. 5. I get annoyed when people misquote Monty Python. Don't mess with perfection.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a pug named Molly. She's my furry baby.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I haven't done much travelling yet, (haven't been able to afford it,) but I'd love to see Europe someday.

College

Sheridan College, Sheridan, WY

Favorite things

Depeche Mode, chocolate, my iPhone, British comedy, fantasy RPGs.

For fun

I like getting together with friends and playing video/board games. We'd like to get a D&D campaign going, but we're all n00bs :P. I also like going to concerts, fantasy/scifi/gaming conventions, and just hanging out at home.

Last read

So, Anyway... - John Cleese



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Why is there no option for "College Diploma" on this thing?