

28 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take....

In her own words

Thank God for the "ideas" section or I wouldn't really know where to start...I was born in NY, grew up in Sarasota and moved back here a year or so after college... I would love to be able to share my free time with someone equally passionate about their job, life, family, etc. I have a pretty good balance of work and pleasure and believe that its the only way to truly get the most out of life. If I won the lottery I would take a few weeks off and travel but then go back to work. I enjoy what I do is half the reason I get to travel to where I do. Its also always something new and challenging and keeps me on my toes. My family is really important to me. They have supported me 100% in everything I ever have wanted to do, or have done, and I am so inspired by my grandparents & father who moved to the US years ago, unable to speak English and started a life here. I am extremely thankful to have such an awesome family and great friends. I'm a really positive person who has had a few "hiccups" thrown my direction in the past couple years, but that's what growing up is all about. Everything you go through makes you stronger and builds character. I'm young, successful, motivated, and figure it can only get better from here...if I have someone to share it with that is :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Dogs

Just recently got my first dog ever and am so in love!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to college in Orlando so I love going back to visit my old roommates. VIsiting New Orleans and NY domestically, Sicily/Italy and Barcelona internationally and locally:Siesta, LWR Main St, and pretty much any outdoor bars/restaurants


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

Hang out with friends family, dance, beach, movies, traveling, reading, crafty things around the house

Last read

About to start Mindy Kaling's "Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Sales Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Central Florida; Rosen College of Hospitality Management Hospitality Management and Mass Communications