
Shannon2787

27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't about the rules you break, but the risks you take

In her own words

Well I am not a huge fan of giving my life story on a dating website. Didn't think I would actually go on one, but hey why not... I am enthustatic, driven, trustworthy, independent, witty, adventurous, caring, motivated, passionate, hard working, goal oriented, easy going, loving, sarcastic, down to earth, outgoing, opionated, able to laugh at myself, light-hearted, sincere, and family orientated. WOW that sure was a mouth full...To learn more about me we will just have to go out on a date :) I don't like to sit at home and would consider myself a busy body. I LOVE the outdoors, I am very into fitness, and am always up for a new adventure- this is the state for it! I am looking for a sweet, genuine, fun, caring guy with very similiar qualities and interests!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Currently looking for a dog! I grew up with dogs and need one back in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains all the way to the beach and everything in between. I would love to find someone to travel and explore with. I love to get away and go to the mountains any chance I get. During my summers I would LOVE to start traveling the world.

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

There are a TON, to many to type! You'll have to get to know me to find out.

For fun

I love to be outside and active all the time. I can also enjoy a relaxing day at home. Just to name a few things I enjoy are hiking, camping, boating, golfing, Red Rocks, country concerts, patio drinking, running, bootcamps, skiing, and SO much more

Last read

Right now I am reading "How We Decide" a book about how we make up our minds. I am also reading "Run" about a man who ran 3,000 miles across America. I just ran my first 1/2 marathon, signed up for my second, and will do the Chicago full in time. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
This is my third year teaching at a Charter school and I absolutely love it. I teach Kindergarten and chase 30 kiddos around every day. I have a passion for kids and couldn't be happier with my career choice!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral