
BryanSax_

54 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living in harmony..

In his own words

I don’t believe in doing something unless you’re passionate about it. If you do what you love everything else will fall into place. I know because that’s been my commitment for a long time and I’ve been very lucky to realize many of my goals. Now that I’m a successful entrepreneur and an active musician, I want to share the best parts of myself with the right woman. I have a dry wit and attracted to a sharp intellect and an even sharper sense of humor. Professionally speaking, I have a talent for business. Hard work, careful planning and dedication have helped me build a comfortable life of which I am very proud. As the owner of several businesses, I have my eye on a multiple goals at one time and that keeps me sharp and focused. But it’s music that paints the backdrop of my success. I’m deeply involved in music (hence the screen name) and perform at jazz and blues venues in Ventura and Santa Barbara. Anyone who knows me understands what a foundational element music is to my life. I hope to meet a woman who not only understands that, but has a similar passion of her own. I was born and raised in Southern California to loving parents who were married for 55 years. They helped me become a devoted man who has worked very hard to build a stable life that would make them proud. That stability allows me the time and energy to pursue my artistic and personal goals. I realize that the only thing my life is missing is someone to share an elegant starlit evening of music at the Hollywood Bowl. I also need to be in motion. I have a very active lifestyle with lots of physical hobbies. One day I may be on a century ride and the next, taking it all in stride aboard my sea kayak. All of these things I’d love for you to be a part of. I’m a sensitive and romantic man eager to meet a passionate woman who also appreciates an active lifestyle. Let’s go wine tasting in Santa Barbara, or a road bike ride up the coast. As long as there’s chemistry, where we are is irrelevant. I like to think I’m a bit of a Renaissance man who has a wide range of skills and interests. I’ve traveled thought the Western US and my dinner guests would consider me a highly competent chef. ( a pizza from my wood burning oven is a specialty) In a match, I’m seeking someone with a positive attitude who balances her desire for success with compassion. She’s up for anything and not afraid to pick up at a moment’s notice and escape before anyone notices we’re gone. She also takes excellent care of her body, inside and out. As someone who places great importance health and wellness, I respect the hard work it takes to be physically fit. Bottom line: nothing is sexier than a woman who has her act together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The sweeping ocean view from my back porch is absolutely a favorite “hot spot,” as are the mountains of Montana, the islands of the Caribbean and the wine country of our central coast.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Having taken several cooking classes and read more than my fair share of gourmet magazines, I’ve become quite the home chef. After a home cooked meal, I love taking my dog on a long sunset walk. If we’re eating out let’s have sushi or go to Spago.

For fun

Music & cooking are among my favorite ways to spend free time. I prepare new recipes often and play saxophone in jazz/blues clubs thought the Ventura area. Recently I completed my first century bike ride – an amazing experience.

Last read

On my bookshelf: The history of civilization, The Art of Simplicity, The Road Less Traveled, cooking magazines, WSJ



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
As the owner of several businesses I believe strongly in the entrepreneurial spirit. In my ongoing support of music I sit on the Board of Directors of a local organization that promotes music and education on the national level.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My spiritual life is based on Christianity but I don’t take comfort in rituals or organized religion. I respect others, see gods work in nature and take personal responsibility. We all need to believe in something.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In addition to my university training, I am committed to self-development and the life-long process of learning. I am also a student of history, as Will Durant says “The present is history rolled up for action”