Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cscoloradomom

43 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 50 miles of Black Forest, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendship First

In her own words

The greatest honor in my life is that I’m a mother, a daughter and friend. Honor drives me to love unconditionally, do the right thing when unobserved, give without keeping score, to work hard, to value each experience and be the best person I can be. I've been operating my own business since 2003. It's a lot of hard work, but I enjoy it and give it my all. I strive to maintain a well balanced life, because to me, that is true luxury. I value TIME with my family, friends and self. When I meet the right man, I'll cherish time with him and his loved ones also. I enjoy a walk, day hike or trail run, bike ride, horseback riding, water sports, boating, downhill skiing, XC skiing and watching sporting events (mostly football). I also enjoy playing golf (with lovable coaching) and I like to go fishing if I can read and sunbathe by the river. Most often, I simply enjoy quiet time at home. One of the many ways I show love to my family is by making our home our haven and enjoying time together; whether it be home cooking, cuddling for a movie or having game night. I tinker with home improvement projects, enjoy flower gardening and landscape architecture. I like to bring life, beauty and enjoyment to our daily surroundings. Although structured and organized, I get a rush out of spontaneity. I'll leave the kitchen in disarray to catch a bike ride before dusk, turn an afternoon drive into a 2 day road trip or book a flight with 3 hours notice - and make it! If I've got family and work taken care of and have some free time, I love to seize the moment. I enjoy traveling and being introduced to new opportunities and adventures. My daily mantra is to be true to myself and others, have fun and laugh. Therefore, I don't worry about too much. After all, most things can be solved with a positive attitude, a tool belt or a little black dress. (Smile). I diffuse drama and don't allow its presence in my or my children's life. I take, and teach my children, an ownership minded approach to create our own destiny and behave honorably. I've been divorced since 2009 and have a healthy and respectful co-parenting relationship with my ex-husband. My children are very self confident, emotionally secure and happy. I’m a one man woman and I only date someone if there is true friendship, sensual chemistry and a quality relationship for for both of us. I have lighthearted fun and move slowly in getting to know a man. I'm not perfect, and I actually hope you're not either! Time is our friend, and if you believe like I do, that what’s meant for you won’t pass by you, we’ll enjoy our time together and not rush a beautiful thing. I am making a conscious effort to be with my life partner and lover who is also my best friend. A committed family man, who is genuinely kind, patient, honorable, deeply sensual, maintains a healthy lifestyle, has a fun ironic sense of humor, an open heart, loves to laugh and have fun at the spur of the moment. If you’d like to say hello, please do and we’ll take it from there!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My home, many of the beautiful outdoor adventures in Colorado, a local restaurant or bar with live music and the beach.

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Long lasting friendships, the sound of laughter, a new adventure, watching the sunrise from my deck with a cup of coffee, dancing with the children on the patio on a hot summer night, cooking together as a family.

For fun

Live music, sporting events, snow skiing, cross country skiing, horseback riding, a bike ride, cuddling up on the sofa with a book or a movie.

Last read

A contract. Lol…



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian, but as an adult, I chose not to participate in organized religion. I'm a golden rules girl. I believe in building a more humane society through ethics based on human and natural values in the spirit of reason and free inquiry.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral