Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 30 miles of Pompano Beach, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live to laugh, love to live!!

In her own words

For starters I am grateful for all that I have (amazing family and friends, great health, life's comforts, accomplishments, opportunities, etc.) and know that I am truly blessed with heart, soul, and a strong mind. I am genuine, loyal, honest and direct (makes life more efficient), family oriented, kind, have a great sense of humor (life's too short not to laugh, even at ourselves sometimes), passionate on all levels, classy (my mother raised me right), sweet (you get more smiles and cooperation with sugar), humble (down to earth's cousin), full of energy, patient, ambitious (albeit, I do believe in work/life balance), independent, affectionate, possess strong values and am very positive as a person and how I approach life. I am spiritual in the laws of attraction (what you put out there comes back to you), be good to others kind of way. Doing what I can to help people when possible and paying it forward works well for me. To me, laughter Is the best medicine. I like adventure as long as I live through it. I love my family, even when they are driving me nuts. I think life is a gift and want to share it with someone special. I believe we must live in the present as the past is behind us and the future will come no matter what. I believe in true love (worth waiting for), romance and meant to be, which involves passion, physical, mental and spiritual connection and without a doubt, Friendship. The foundation of any successful relationship! Ideal Match: Mental/Physical attraction is an absolute. You can't force it and you can't ignore it. Someone who respects themselves, others and most importantly, me. Has strong values and is family oriented. Old fashion romance, that's the good stuff. Someone I can trust entirely and is my best friend. Someone who is emotionally strong and has the same/similar values and interests as I do. Someone looking for their partner in crime. A relationship built on trust and friendship that allows for space and independence when needed. Having fun and enjoying what each new day brings. Wanting to take care of each other. Passion. Both people realizing that to make any form of relationship a success it sometimes involves work, compromise, patience, and sacrifice, and it always involves communication, honesty and respect!! Finally, I am not a fan of drama, games, or BS (fabrications of your true self/profile)!! Thanks for stopping by. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wow...that's a long list. Ask me....


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Some of my favorites: Pop, dance/house, classical, new age Grey's Anatomy, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Scandal, Reign, Vampire Diaries, Sleepy Hollow, Suits, The Blacklist. Stand-up Comedy Italian, Sushi.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, movies, occasional dancing, reading, exploring new places and forms of entertainment.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Culturally Jewish, spend holidays with my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Business Management