
michelepc

45 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Time to get out and have fun!

In her own words

Looking for someone that loves to travel and wants to travel with me, because one of my dreams is to travel the world. Need someone that enjoys all types of music and likes to go to concerts. I like someone who is confident in themselves without the need for drugs & alcohol. I dont like to be lied to. I can handle the truth. Im a big girl. I'd never lie to someone and I desire the same respect. I have tattoos. If you dont like women with tattoos then maybe you're not the one for me. I personally think tattoos are very sexy.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Yoga

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I dont have animals. My daughter is allergic to cats. I had plenty of fish but decided I was tired of cleaning the tanks.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cant say I know much about local "hot spots" I dont spend time in bars.

Favorite things

Music & Going to Concerts

For fun

Dont have alot of free time.I have to make time for free time so it has to be worth my while. I like music, going to concerts and checking out bands. I like going to the ocean, hearing the waves it completely transforms me.

Last read

Currently Im reading about the Palestine & Isreal conflicts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
A few years back I quit my job of 23 years to be a stay at home mom and take care of my disabled daughter that requires care 24/7 but I also go to school so that one day I can become an RN (Trauma Nurse)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I appreciate people not talking religion to me. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion and I am certainly entitled to mine. Otherwise you are asking for an argument you wont win.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Lifetime student. Arent we all?