Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Rock Island, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Richardson, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Why Not?

In his own words

Texas boy that just moved to the area about a month ago. I'm a manufacturing engineer that was transferred here for work. A little about me, I'm a really outgoing person, I make a joke out of almost everything, love to have fun, I race motocross in the summer, I'm a HUGE golfer, flying planes, camping, wakeboarding, snowboard instructor in the winter and I enjoy those days where I can just sit at home with great company and watch a good movie. Despite the fact that I am an adrenaline junkie, I am really a laid back person with his life together just looking for like minded people to associate with. I can be a smartass at times and am very witty. What I'm looking for is someone who enjoys getting out of the house. A person that would enjoy camping with me, or snowboarding, scuba diving, isn't afraid of heights. . . you can fill in there, If you can golf and ride a dirt bike than we would be a perfect match. I just got a house right on the river so someone that would like sitting on the porch over looking the water with a glass of wine and laughing all night would be great.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Just moved here, don't have any in this city. Mine are located else where; Charlotte, Atlanta, Denver, Chicago, Indy, Vegas, Jersey, Istanbul,etc.

Favorite things

Everything from your Die Hard series to the Notebook(don't judge). Big Bang theory is my favorite comedy on t.v. I like person of Interest, Criminal Minds, etc. I eat everything. I like all kinds of food(fat guy in a little body).

For fun

I spend a lot of time on the golf course and in the gym. If i'm not doing either of those, I love traveling, camping, horses, snowboarding, hanging out with my family, comedy clubs, concerts, football games and poker matches.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference