
vnnav1

29 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im an Aussie guy looking for a down to earth girl who doesnt play mind games.

In his own words

Hi my name is Viv and I work as a laboratory scientist at an IVF clinic. I was born and brought up in Melbourne, Australia but moved here six months ago due to a great job opportunity. I am a Permanent Resident of the US and have a green card. I feel awkward describing myself and have never been on an online dating website until now. Only reason I joined online dating here is that my mate met a girl here and 8 months later they are still together and she's a real awesome, friendly girl. So I thought I might give it a go hopefully emulate the same happiness in finding someone as my mate has achieved. When i am not at work I like to keep in shape and play basketball, surfing and go to the gym. I love all kinds of music and play the guitar to relax myself. To me personally the most attractive quality in a girl is her sense of humor (sounds cheesy but from experience its true for me). I love my family and mates that are all back in Melbourne, Australia. But so far I love Boston, simply due to how nice people are toward myself and the lifestyle I have here. I am a guy simply looking for a girl thats down to earth, fun loving nature and lives life with no regrets! I am an outgoing personality but appreciates the simple things in life. I like to think of myself as an old-school romantic. I believe in the motto that you work to live and not live to work. By the way I should warn you I do have a very strong Australian accent . . . :S

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I used to have a great dane when I was younger. A beast of a dog but biggest wimp ever. Entire family loved it so much and heartbroken when it passed away. Would love to get a dog but unfortunately landlord wont allow pets where I live "S

Favorite hot spots

Not a nightclub person, too old for them. Love a great bar where you can have a drink and chat with people. I'm a beach person so anything to do with the beach is a big tick for me. Also enjoy a good sunday brunch. Seeing live gigs of bands.

Favorite things

I love my sports and fitness, especially basketball, surfing, football, and the gym. Love all genres of music, but particularly Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, RHCP, Pearl Jam, anything Mo Town, etc. I like to relax by playing my acoustic guitar.

For fun

Simply hanging out with my mates having a night out in town. Enjoy my sports and music. Secretly love hitting up a karoake bar with my mates singing 80's classic songs.

Last read

I love reading autobiographies. The last book I read was the autobiography of Slash (former lead guitarist of Guns N Roses). Great insight behind the man, the music and issues he dealt with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
A laboratory scientist at an IVF clinic.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a Undergraduate in Biomedical Science and a Masters degree in Clinical Embryology (both degrees completed in Melbourne, Australia).