
StarPhoto41

22 year old woman | Coon Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not how many times you fail, but how many times you try again.

In her own words

I am a fun, energetic, sometimes goofy person. Family and friends are a big part of my life. I love to laugh and enjoy myself. I am willing to try new and interesting things. I am going to school for photography. And I am really enjoying it. I want to take my photography into children and pets, or even possibly traveling. I love to travel. I have been all over the country. My plan is to travel the world. I am looking for someone that I can get along with. That will fit in with my goofy personality, friends and family. Someone who is kind, caring and supportive. That I can go out and have fun with. Someone who has similar interests and is willing to try new things. That is easy going and that understands me to a certain point. I am NOT looking for a hook up, so if you are, look else where.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I have grown up with boxers. That is the next kind of dog I am getting.

Favorite hot spots

Ixtapa, Mexico is my favorite place to travel to. The beach is my place of relaxation. A swing set in the middle of the night is where I like to go and think.

College

Hennepin Technical College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

I love to travel. The beach is my favorite place to be. When it comes to food, music and movies I am not all that picky. I enjoy spending time with friends and family.

For fun

In my free time I hang out with friends and family. I also like to relax and watch a movie. I occasionally go out for a drink, but that is not too often. I enjoy going for walks, it helps clear my head.

Last read

I do not read much, but when I do it is for school or I read a magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do pull tabs and bingo in bars for gambling associations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Going to Hennepin Tech for photography.