
redhotsuemelton

40 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well I am obviously on this site to meet someone that I can enjoy life with! I'm a single mom who works hard but also likes to have fun :)~

In her own words

I think my family and friends would consider me to be a loyal and caring person who enjoys their company. I love music and usually end up singing along. My favorite kinds of music are rock and country but I will say that I also enjoy a hip hop song here and there. I'm sure I get that from my kids playing it and it ends up catching my ear. I am hoping to find an honest man with a good heart who would like to meet a woman to become their best friend and lover. I love my family, my children especially and my friends! I'm just hoping to find a nice guy to add to that circle :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a small dog named Trixie and have had her for almost 9 years now :) She's cute except when she rolls around in the dirt (she's white) & when she yaps at the kid rollin by on his skateboard or the firetruck drivin by. #ShockCollar~Just Kidding

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the summer months I love to take my daughter and her friends to the beach, pool or Wekiva Falls :) I enjoy going to family/friend functions and we play cornhole, watch football, and just hang out. I like going out to eat, movies, bowling, etc.

College

Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

Listening to music, listening to my daughter sing, watching The Voice, hanging out with friends, cooking, baking, watching movies, watching sports like football & gymnastics (my son did both) visiting my parents in North Carolina, road trips, etc.

For fun

I enjoy having cookouts and spending time with family & friends. I also like to go have fun in the sun when it's warm, or on occassion listen to some live music or sing some karaoke. Most of my good friends have families and we hang out together!

Last read

The last book I read was by Allen Carr. It's called Easy Way to Quit Smoking...AND I DID IT!!! It's been since February 4, 2013 since I had a ciggarette :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have red hair and blue eyes and a little on the pale side but will say in the summer time I can get a tan - FOR A REDHEAD :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have been in and out of Baptist churches from a young age but haven't attended regularly in a long time. The last time I did go to church I went to Northland.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference