
LP5624

32 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
fancy meeting you here

In her own words

I'm a scientist turned graphic designer, an old soul with a childlike wonder for life. Little things make my day. Pretty sure I'd be nocturnal if life allowed it. I'm an INFJ. I play devil's advocate. Voracious reader and constant observer. Traveler and dreamer. Soft spoken and intellectual, but witty and fun. Aspiring trapeze artist. Most common adjective used (by various third parties) to describe me: refreshing. Surrounded by a strong family and friend system and tremendously grateful for them. An ideal match: Empathetic. Insightful. Mature but playful. Fun and funny. Quick witted. Flexible/Spontaneous. Passionate about something, anything. Intelligent, articulate, and thoughtful. Perhaps an old soul, too. A charmer. Someone who gets it. A partner in crime. A good playmate and travel buddy. I'm not sure how I feel about this whole thing yet. It's new and I'm mildly overwhelmed by the winks and favorites and matches seemingly based solely on the facts we're non-smokers and don't hate kids. I'm giving it a try mainly because it makes me so uncomfortable for so many reasons. Besides, I figure if I can drop $50 on a new pair of whatevers (i.e. shoes, pants, earrings, glasses) to satiate my fashion needs, I could spend a few bucks figuring out this new and interesting way to see if anyone resonates with me. So, here goes nothin'.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Ithaca/Finger Lakes, Boston, Reykjavik, Marrakech

Favorite things

Traveling. Seeing life through a camera lens. Letterpress. Paper. All things nerdy. Science. Books. Science Books. Music, Art, and lots of it. The feeling of dangling/swinging feet. Encaustics. Pears and Plums. Pomegranate Green Tea. Sharpies.

For fun

I'm equally enthusiastic about movie watching or napping as I am about random road trips or last minute theatre tickets. Grocery shopping is fun for me if I'm with good people. Collecting/cultivating experiences, traveling, singing, dancing, trapeze.

Last read

Walden by Thoreau



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
ivy league then big ten