

31 year old woman | Harrisburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You make your own happiness.

In her own words

People tell me I have a contagious smile - but I can't help it! I'm a genuinely happy person. Like many people, I'm sure, I discovered from an early age that life is so much more rewarding when you're simply a 'nice' individual. So, yes, I frequently converse with total strangers when waiting in line. I gush over cute babies. I compliment people honestly. I tip my waitress well. By no means am I saying I'm a perfect citizen (road rage is inevitable, right?), but if I can positively impact someone's day through laughter or kind words - why not? I think one of my greatest qualities is that I don't take life (or myself) too seriously. I can (and frequently do) poke fun at myself - I'm an easy target! I'm quirky, a horrible driver, and not altogether 'street smart.' I like to think I have a great sense of humor and an easy-going personality. I don't hold grudges - partly because I'm incredibly forgetful, but mostly because it's not worth the effort. People make mistakes; the world is imperfect. I believe that the quicker you accept this fact, the happier you'll ultimately be. If I had to choose five adjectives that would best describe me as a person, I would say: intelligent, funny, affectionate, fun-loving, and confident. I work hard and set high-standards for myself and my achievements, but I make time for what's important in my life - family, friends, and my adorable dog! So why I'm eager to meet new people and build friendships and maybe new relationships. I recently got out of a bad relationship and am eager to move forward and in the right direction. Given my profession, I tend to work crazy hours which doesn't afford me many opportunities to meet new people "the old fashion way." (Haha.) To be honest, I've had success with in the past when I lived in a different city - so I figured, why not try it out in Harrisburg? And the honest truth is - I'm ready to find a nice guy. I've grown to really miss those first dates - getting to know fascinating individuals. I've grown to miss having butterflies in my stomach when a guy I'm interested in calls me. I miss first kisses. I'm ready to move forward, and I'm leaving the baggage behind. So what am I looking for, you ask? Let me start by saying what I'm NOT looking for. I'm not looking for a guy that's 'only after one thing' (as my mother would put it). I've met plenty of those guys already. Frankly, I think I'm worth getting to know. What I AM looking for is a guy that's smart, funny, sensitive, considerate and hard-working. I'm looking for someone to share funny stories and good food with. Someone who will make me laugh and feel appreciated...and I hope to return the favor. I don't plan on living in Harrisburg in the long run - so that may be a turn off for some guys. I want to move to a big city once residency is over (in about two years). Perhaps this means I won't be finding "the one" in this city - but I'm open to the possibility, and it can't hurt to make a good friend, can it? What do I have to offer? Great conversation, interesting stories, affection, adventure and humor. I wear my heart on my sleeve, I completely lack a filter, and I'm open to trying new things. If any of this sounds intriguing to you...hit me up.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable Chihuahua puppy named Obie McLovin'. He is white with fawn-colored spots. He has quite the personality and LOVES to play with other dogs and slobber you with kisses. I guarantee, if you meet him, you'll fall in love with him!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Molly Woo's, Montgomery Inn, Melting Pot, Cap City Diner, Genji Japanese Steakhouse, Marcellas, Dewey's Pizza, Joe's Crab Shack (and lots more!) Dog Parks: Wheeler and Goodale Park I also LOVE just being at home and relaxing!


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music: 80s rock and anything I can dance to! TV Shows: Dance Moms, Pawn Stars, Auction Hunters, Hoarders, Family Guy, South Park, Forensic Files, Two and a Half Men Foods: I love pretty much everything - especially seafood!

For fun

I love to get out and be active and social! Chat with friends over Starbucks coffee, eat out at great restaurants, watch movies, take my adorable dog to the dog park, go fishing and white water rafting...but pretty much, I'm up for anything!

Last read

Catching Fire (the second book in the Hunger Games trilogy)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a third year resident in the specialty of Obstetrics and Gynecology.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm quite the mutt - Lithuanian, Polish, French, Irish, Welsh, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was born and raised Catholic...but I don't go to Mass NEARLY as often as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a bachelors degree in 2005 from Xavier University in Cincinnati. I received my medical license from The Ohio State University in 2010.