
iheartny08

28 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I prefer the drama in my life be reserved for watching 24 on netflix reruns!

In her own words

About a year ago I moved home to WI from NYC and it's been great spending time with family and being home, but I'll be honest - I miss NY and the mentality that people have there; everyone is passionate and working hard toward something. I would love to get married and find a partner in life and live happily ever after, but I guess right now I'm still just looking for someone to keep me on my toes and enjoy life with. Work takes up more time for me than it seems to for many - but it's important to me and I won't apologize for it. I am just looking for someone to be myself with and have fun with when I am free, and if it sticks beyond that - well that's great! Like everyone it seems; I've traveled and lived on several continents, live for a good football Sunday and can be a bit silly and thoroughly entertained for a day by nothing but Netflix. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

At home I have a wonderful yellow lab, and my sister owns the only small dog I've ever loved, he is a mutt and a wonderful 20 lb guard dog ha :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in France! Karaoke dive bars. Disney World (long story!) Lambeau. Soho. Colorado. Manhattan, anywhere with an outdoor patio in the summer!

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My favorite movie is embarrassing, but amazing - Top Gun, followed by When Harry Met Sally; should go to show that I have a wide range of interests! Family, friends, experiencing new things, wine - can be a snob but love $3 bottles and beer too!

For fun

Dancing, waterskiing, snowboarding, reading, learning, shopping, traveling, being with friends, sports, bars, eating, catching up on tv and movies I've missed, being with my little cousins, exploring something new.

Last read

My tastes range from How to Win Friends and Influence People to Chelsea Handler; The Four Hour Work Week to The Hunger Games! Favorite is Atlas Shrugged.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
co-owner of a financial advising firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral