
servo1818

39 year old man | Tarentum, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Leaving no stone unturned

In his own words

So I've decided to give this another try... I would be described as a fun loving kind of guy....I like to make people laugh and most certainly do not take myself to seriously. As much as I like to joke around, I do know when it is time to be serious. I like to think I'm a nice balance between fun and play. I am the type of person that others confide in, something I'm very proud of. I'm trustworthy to a fault and consider people a friend until given a reason not to. My friends would say that I'm a very genuine person that would do anything for anyone, which I would say is true. I value my family and friends very much and couldn't ask to know a better group of people. I currently work in retail management, It isn't the best schedule...but part of me likes the fact that i don't work the same time every day. A little variety is nice! I also own a small graphics company as well. I used to work in the graphics design field and was a little burnt out from it. Having my company still gives me a creative outlet and keeps me in the industry for now. Speaking of creative outlets, I have always been into the arts...I'm a builder by nature. I like to paint, sculpt and draw when I get the chance as well as visit museums and art gallery's too. I'm a big sports fan, being from around Pittsburgh the Steelers and Penguins are at the top of my list. I've recently gotten back into golf and hockey on a recreational level. I like to stay active as possible, I want to get my mountain bike out more this year and just recently bought my first kayak. I used to hike a lot, but most of my friends aren't into that...it would be nice to find someone who was! The more I type, the more I think of to write! I guess what I'd really like to find is a fun, intelligent woman with a great sense of humor! A good sense of adventure doesn't hurt either! :) If i sound like a person you'd like to get to know....feel free to say hi! Adam

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets now, but I am an animal person. I grew up with dogs...and will own an English bulldog one day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to travel whenever possible. I just recently went on a Caribbean cruise and have traveled as far as Moscow and St. Petersburg. Weekend trips can be just as fun, I just need the right person to travel with.

College

The Art Institute of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things, amusement parks, sports, camping, hiking. Movies and a great conversation, this list can go on and on.

For fun

I like to watch a good movie, either at home on the couch or at the theater. That usually is a winter activity, during the summer I like to spend as much time outdoors as possible. Hiking, mountain biking, rollerblading...its all fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in retail management and also own and operate a small graphics company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
This profile is deleted....This profile is deleted....This profile is deleted....This profile is deleted....This profile is deleted....This profile is deleted....
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference