
PTG_H

45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 10 miles of Missouri City, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Will you be my best friend ??

In her own words

Does this really work? Will I locate the man of my dreams? Is that you? A native Houstonian and I am a very happy with my life. The best job I have ever had/still have is being a mom- I have 2 minors on a part-time basis (week on, week off) and they mean everything to me. Looking for someone to enjoy life with...a TALL (6'0" ft or taller), 35-50 years young, CAUCASIAN (i.e WHITE), KIND, SMART/ HIGHLY-EDUCATED, EMPLOYED, and FUNNY GENTLEMAN who will be my friend first AND gain my interest by what he says and does. What do I like to do ?? Pretty much anything- it's the company that makes it fun ! If you like what you see and read, then please send me a wink BUT an email would be better !

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have 3 mutt cats. Love most dogs and other kinds of animals (snakes, too- only if their skin is wrap around my foot to my calf in the form of boots- hehe).

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Museum district, Miller Outdoor Theatre, Texas Hill Country (vineyards), Galveston- the Texas coastline, Corpus Christi/South Padre Island, San Antonio Riverwalk, and/or rodeos. Estate sales. Hill country caverns are cool, too.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Being active, romantic walks, all kinds of music (except for most rap), and/or live music. Looking for bargains at estate sales. I don't have cable and rarely watch TV. I have a few favorite shows that I like to watch.

For fun

Anything w/ friend(s) or someone special , dominoes/card games, any sporting events, ice skating, billiards 9really like this), batting cage, go-cart racing, festivals, local parks, beach, rodeos, the zoo, live music (except rap).

Last read

Edge of Eternity- not my type of genre but I was determined to finish it ! Tribute, Eragon, and other books. Summer is my favorite time to read any book that strikes my fancy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Administrative position in a middle school... Special Education Chairperson. I LOVE MY JOB !!! I also run an Amazon Store, tutor children, and provide beauty advice/products to women (and men).
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I consider myself more spiritual than religious. I do attend a Lutheran church- I have made some really great friends there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The University of Houston Central Campus- BBA in Finance. The University of St Thomas for graduate classes. I plan on going back to school within 2 years to attain my MBA.