
LRH1985

29 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rice is great when you're hungry and want 3,000 of something.

In her own words

My friends that live up here convinced me to move to Boston from Charleston, SC. They said it would be warmer by the time I got up here... they lied. I'm a traveling Operating Room nurse. My job is pretty awesome... Most of the time. I do love my job and the flexibility it provides me. It has given me the opportunity to move all over the country. However, I'm ready to find a place I really like and plant some roots. I've been described by my friends as kind, generous, caring, and cute. People have also said I give off a natural welcoming and friendly vibe that makes me very approachable. A few fun facts about me: -I LOVE watching football, especially the Green Bay Packers -I don't think there is anything better than putting on warm socks right out of the dryer -I am the 2nd oldest with three brothers -I think UFC fights are awesome to watch on TV, but even better live, in person, at MGM stadium -I like lists -I came in 1st place in my fantasy football league last year! Still bragging. -I never needed braces -I like my steak cooked Medium I really really want to see a game at Fenway!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Dakota, 2 year old Blue Heeler mix, hobbies: chasing her tail, chewing on peanut butter filled bones, viciously barking at dangerous bikes and skateboards, and her rope.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Whole Foods is amazing! I enjoy visiting my family in Hawaii and Alaska.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I love dancing to 80's music. 90's hip hop gets me pumped up for work. Any ethnic food sounds good to me. I am addicted to Criminal Minds and CSI

For fun

Watching Movies, UFC, Green Bay Packers, Hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

After years of having to read pathology and pharmacology textbooks I've decided to start reading the mindless blabbing of Chelsea Handler: Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang, Are you there Vodka It's me Chelsea, and My Horizontal Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Korean and 1/2 German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and was sent to private school growing up. I will pray with my patients when they ask me to, but it's been a while since I've been to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BSN and Minor in Psychology