
JenFlem22

33 year old woman | Pensacola, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Long Beach, MS

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Active, outdoorsy salt water addicted nerd with impeccable wit ;)

In her own words

I am a fun-loving and laid-back person, but at the same time very driven and passionate about living life. I can be fiercely independent but I've started finding myself craving a constant companion and best friend. I don't need a guy to make me complete or to take care of me, but I do want one to share incredible experiences with. I have goals that I'm working towards and have the kind of life I want figured out. Definitely have to end up with someone that wants the same kinds of things because I don't believe in compromising your dream life. The right person should just fit into it and make it better. Ok so some basics about me. Love the water!! I'll never move away from the beach but I love to travel and see lots of different kinds of places. I thrive when I'm outdoors and especially anything water related. Nothing beats salt water and the warmth of the sun of your bare skin. I am fascinated with other languages and cultures. Obsessed with thai food. I am a huge fan of music. I'm an even bigger animal lover and science nerd. I don't eat any mammals and actually enjoy my vegetables. I drive too fast. I like my music too loud. I'm addicted to chapstick. And coffee. I'm easily distracted by just about anything. Fun fact: I had a cool job that kept me around dolphins and sea turtles for a few years and may end up going back to that eventually. I'm also an accredited dog trainer. So fun to work with them. I don't deal well with high strung people because they stress me out. I should also mention that I have a daughter. Kind of a packaged deal. She's 6 and a handful, but so amazing and sweet and fun and beautiful. Not sure about having any more though. That would have to be a conversation for later. As far as a guy goes - don't tell me you're different than the others. I've heard it a million times and seen it proven none. So showy just show me. I really need a guy with an education. I have to have someone to provide some intellectual stimulation. Intelligence and an awesome sense of humor makes a guy incredibly sexy. I also would like for you to be a bit quirky. I want you educated and eloquent. Cultured and unique. Driven and exciting. Be easy to get along with yet be your own person with your own ideals and values. Be successful and hard-working, but have your priorities straight. I don't think a bank account is what life is all about and I want you to be more into experiences than possessions. So with that, I'm new to Pensacola and loving it, but need to meet more people for sure. Hit me up if you can show me some new and exciting things ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have a random assortment of non-humans living in my house. They are all rescues and did a fabulous job of finding my "sucker" switch.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beautiful beaches!!! It's my zen. SoCal for sure. It's where my heart is. Zoos. Coffee shops. Bookstores. I haven't been in Pensacola very long so don't have my favorite places yet. Have to work on seeing more.

College

University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg, MS

Favorite things

Ocean fanatic. The beach gives me my calm like no where else will ever be able to. Though I do love taking in big cities and exploring another side of me while there. Music, mostly indie and reggae rock. Culture. Learning. Exploring. Living.

For fun

I love being outside. Surfing. Paddleboarding. Photography. Painting. Anything where I can lose myself in the moment.

Last read

I have a small variety of books at home. Typically I find myself reading something educational and usually science related. Yep. I read journal articles for fun. Line up boys. The nerd is in these days apparently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Never had a religion growing up. Just a family that focused on living the right way so that's what I do. I feel like I have everything I need within myself and try to live by certain philosophies. I don't really fit into any particular religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral