

41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What would you do if you knew you would not fail...

In her own words

I will describe myself as a fun, sensitive, passionate and caring individual. I will say that I am a romantic, funny and positive person; definitely different from the typical “girl next door”. I believe in a balance combination of lady like adventures soirees and honest and fun moments. I aspire to have a lifestyle of affordable simplicity of life. (LOL, seriously, who would describe themselves as negative non-romantic, rude and boring, LOL, LOL) On a serious note, I am transparent as time permits. I am a mother of two beautiful and most interesting little boys. They are funny and witty and my goodness they keep me entertained all the time. It is never a dull moment with them. The person who joins us would need the same level of energy it takes to keep up with us. Between swimming, flying, hiking, roller balding, rock climbing, paint ball and biking, it is all in a good day of active and fun for all. My children are super cool and they enjoy a great time outdoors, like me. We enjoy laughing and find the funniest thing to amuse us. When I am not being a mom or a professional I enjoy doing a lot of different activities and traveling is always at the top of my list. I love watching old movies and when a new title comes out, we look for it in the original black and white version. This makes it very interesting movie and popcorn night. I also enjoy staying connected with friends and keeping my time very busy, with tea for two and delightful conversation over a yummy plate of cuisine. I enjoy laughing and do not have the time to complicate anything. Simplicity is a must! What am I looking for- someone that is serious about finding an interesting and desirable person. The ideal individual is willing to take the step above the intellectual challenge and enjoys being taken care off. The individual needs to take the lead in a family setting. I would like someone that is sincere and true to his desire and has the potential to become more than just a great friend. I desire to have someone to laugh that has a high respect for woman and has a high standard in values and tradition; someone who wants a relationship with a meaningful content just like me. Why now-Memories are great to share with friends but making memories are so much better and fun. I need someone that recognizes what he wants and can distinguish the value beyond the norm to engage in making memories for a lifetime not just an instant picture.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, my favorite spot is anywhere in Europe. For now I am exploring the Caribbean; my next stop is Martinique. If I could go anywhere it would be Egypt and explore the pyramids.


Kaplan University, Cedar Falls, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

Favorite: color is white! Shopping location, Old navy for casual, Ann Taylor for professional attire and small boutiques! I love Italian cuisine, movies not TV Shows! My taste in music would include delightful, soothing and relaxing sounds

For fun

I like matinees. I love going out, dining and specifically dancing. I am really looking for someone to enjoy the simple things in life as well as the most complex adventure, someone that wants to go jet skiing, camping and the great outdoors.

Last read

The last book I read was, "If I am so Perfect Why am I Still Single"... Still LOL at myself. NB-this was recommended by my sister.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor
My career takes me around Miami with a flexible schedule and an opportunity to make a positive impact everyday. I really enjoy what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am originally from Haiti, lived in Germany, France and now reside in Miami, Florida.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a strong believer that "A woman's heart should be so lost in God that a man should find God to find her..." I look for someone with a heart after God and an acute sense of his role as a leader.
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral