
LizzyG85

29 year old woman | Epping, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is a choice... choose wisely.

In her own words

In short: I am outspoken and honest. My friends would say I'm loud, but I know how to listen. Family comes first. I think relationships take work to last forever. I'm grateful for my loving and supportive family and friends. I'm kind of a dork. I don't THINK I know everything (I just do, so deal... Haha). I'm hoping to meet someone genuine and fun-loving. Honesty is a must (do I really need to put this? Ugh)... And now, down to the nitty-gritty: I am a nursing student right now, so I don't have tons of time to go out and meet people through "traditional" venues... I am also a mom, so that always makes things tricky. I am looking for someone who is going to accept both of us into their life. I'm open to dating someone with children of their own (I might even prefer it since they know I'll come as a package deal). At first I thought being a single mom would label me as "damaged goods", but I've come to the conclusion that it actually just weeds out the people who aren't willing to think about settling down... BONUS! I am a nurturer and I like to take care of people. I love to cook and entertain. If you stick around you'll definitely have a happy belly, no doubt about it. I'll give the people I care about the shirt off my back and the last dollar in my pocket, but if you can't (or won't) take care of yourself, keep it moving... I know it was kind of long, but thanks for reading this... What's the point of being on here if you're not willing to even look if we're "compatible"? :) Being on this site makes me realize I'm insanely picky! WOW!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I no longer have any, but I am a total dog person... I had a female pitbull and a female weimaraner, Boo and Stella. I miss them both dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! My favorite places would have to be Puerto Rico and Germany... I also love the Carolinas, New Orleans, Cape Cod, Montreal.

Favorite things

Music (ALL)... I love anything I can sing or dance to! I love wine and coffee, good food, flip-flops, high heels, dogs, babies, motorcycles, reality TV (I know, it's an addiction) and I love to be with family.

For fun

I love entertaining... cooking and feeding people makes me happy! I am a social butterfly when I'm out, but I also love to be a home-body. I love to be outdoors... camping, skiing (snow or water), boating, fishing, a day at the beach, whatever!

Last read

Wooden on Leadership



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Currently in nursing school. Army Reserves since 2002.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Unity... Google it. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in nursing school